2019 CCBA OFFICERS


Victor M. Salerno, President
880 West 1st St., Suite 608
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 620-0285 office
(213) 620-1082 fax
vicsalerno@pacbell.net


Mark Khalaf, President-Elect
301 E. Colorado Blvd., Suite 301
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 397-9700 office
(626) 397-9707 fax
mark@huttonkhalaf.com


Carey Caruso, 1st Vice-President
425 Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
(310) 553-8580 office
(310) 553-8554 fax
carey@careycaruso.com


Lisa Z. Liu, 2nd Vice-President
200 S. Garfield Ave., Suite 103
Alhambra, CA 91801
(626) 988-6800 office
(626) 227-8900 fax
lisa@lisaliulaw.com


Jesse A. Arana, Secretary
8350 Florence Ave., Suite 700
Downey CA 90240
(562) 392-8209 office
(562) 392-8210 fax
jesse@jessearanalaw.com


Arash Hashemi, Treasurer
11845 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 520
Los Angeles CA 90064
(310) 448-1529 office
(310) 448-1528 fax
arash@hashemilaw.com


Christopher C. Chaney, Executive Director
301 E. Colorado Blvd., Suite 301
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 577-5005 office
(626) 397-9707 fax
chaneychristopher04@gmail.com


2019 Board of Directors


Eric Barter
Bad Boys Bail Bonds
412 Bauchet St.
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 276-2172 office
(213) 613-1761 fax
ebarter@badboysbailbonds.com


Angela M. Berry
16133 Ventura Blvd., Suite 700
Encino, CA 91436
(866) 285-1529 office
(866) 285-1181 fax
angela@guardingyourrights.com


Octavio Chaidez
3325 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 717
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 480-6230 office
(213) 480-6906 fax
octavio@octaviochaidez.com


Austin Richard Dove
555 W. 5th St., Floor 35
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 487-8300 office
(213) 973-4736 fax
dovelawcorp@gmail.com


Evan P. Freed
Director of Social Media
21143 Hawthorne Blvd., # 520
Torrance, CA 90503
(310) 406-8100 office
(310) 242-6464 fax
evan@freedlaw.com


Michael A. Goldstein
1645 N Vine St., Suite 809
Los Angeles CA 90028
(323) 461-2000 office
(323) 446-7372 fax
mg@goldsteinlawgroup.com


Nafisé Nina Hodjat
8484 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 515
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
(323) 834-9992 office
nina@slsfirm.com


Brian Hurwitz
6565 W. Sunset Blvd., Suite 411
Los Angeles, CA 90028
(323) 244-4147 office
(323) 417-4869 fax
bhurwitz@hurwitzlawgroup.com


Winston Kevin McKesson
6080 Center Dr., Suite 652
Los Angeles, CA 90045
(310) 242-5889 office
(310) 242-5880 fax
winstonkevinmckesson0331@gmail.com


John D. Rogers
4000 MacArthur Blvd., East Tower Ste 615
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 625-4487 office
(949) 625-7760 fax
john@johndrogerslaw.com


David A. Russomanno
655 N. Central Ave., 17th Floor
Glendale, CA 91203
(800) 836-2776 office
david@arrolaw.com


Michael K. Suzuki
Office of Public Defender
210 W Temple St., 19th Floor
Los Angeles CA 90012
(213) 974-2928 office
(213) 626-4598 fax
msuzuki@pubdef.lacounty.gov


Pamela Tedeschi
2020 Treasurer-Elect
1112-C Montana Ave., # 126
Santa Monica CA 90403
(310) 395-8111 office
p_tedeschi@msn.com


Mattherw Marcus Vodnoy
16060 Ventura Blvd., # 244
Encino, CA 91436
(818) 522-7924 office
vodnoylaw@gmail.com


Future Board Member

Internet Marketing Experts

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.