2022 CCBA OFFICERS


Jesse A. Arana, President
8350 Florence Ave., Suite 700
Downey CA 90240
(562) 392-8209 office
(562) 392-8210 fax
jesse@jessearanalaw.com


Lisa Z. Liu, President-Elect
200 S. Garfield Ave., Suite 103
Alhambra, CA 91801
(626) 988-6800 office
(626) 988-6868 fax
lisa@lisaliulaw.com


Arash Hashemi, 1st Vice-President
11845 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 520
Los Angeles CA 90064
(310) 448-1529 office
(310) 448-1528 fax
arash@hashemilaw.com


Pamela Tedeschi, 2nd Vice-President
1112-C Montana Ave., # 126
Santa Monica CA 90403
(310) 395-8111 office
p_tedeschi@msn.com


John D. Rogers, Secretary
4000 MacArthur Blvd., East Tower Ste 615
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 625-4487 office
(949) 625-7760 fax
john@johndrogerslaw.com


Nafisé Nina Hodjat, Treasurer
8484 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 515
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
(323) 834-9992 office
nina@slsfirm.com


Christopher C. Chaney, Executive Director
301 E. Colorado Blvd., Suite 301
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 577-5005 office
(626) 397-9707 fax
chaneychristopher04@gmail.com


2022 Board of Directors


Angela M. Berry
16133 Ventura Blvd., Suite 700
Encino, CA 91436
(866) 285-1529 office
(866) 285-1181 fax
angela@guardingyourrights.com


Octavio Chaidez
3325 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 717
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 480-6230 office
(213) 480-6906 fax
octavio@octaviochaidez.com


Mark A. Davis
Law Offices of Mark A. Davis
630 N Rosemead Blvd. Suite #300
Pasadena, CA 91107
(626) 440-0477 office
legallymad4u@gmail.com


Austin Richard Dove
555 W. 5th St., Floor 35
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 487-8300 office
(213) 973-4736 fax
dovelawcorp@gmail.com


Michael A. Goldstein
1645 N Vine St., Suite 809
Los Angeles CA 90028
(323) 461-2000 office
(323) 446-7372 fax
mg@goldsteinlawgroup.com


Brian Hurwitz
6565 W. Sunset Blvd., Suite 411
Los Angeles, CA 90028
(323) 244-4147 office
(323) 417-4869 fax
bhurwitz@hurwitzlawgroup.com


Juanita Kay
17138 Bellflower Blvd., Suite 202
Bellflower, CA 90706
(310) 367-2372 office
kaydefens@gmail.com


Winston Kevin McKesson
6080 Center Dr., Suite 652
Los Angeles, CA 90045
(310) 242-5889 office
(310) 242-5880 fax
winstonkevinmckesson0331@gmail.com


David A. Russomanno
655 N. Central Ave., 17th Floor
Glendale, CA 91203
(800) 836-2776 office
david@arrolaw.com


Michael K. Suzuki
Office of Public Defender
210 W Temple St., 19th Floor
Los Angeles CA 90012
(213) 974-2928 office
(213) 626-4598 fax
msuzuki@pubdef.lacounty.gov


Matthew Marcus Vodnoy
16060 Ventura Blvd., # 244
Encino, CA 91436
(818) 522-7924 office
vodnoylaw@gmail.com


Vanessa Rodriguez
Office of the Alternate Public Defender
200 W. Compton Blvd. Rm. 201
Compton, CA 90220
(310) 603-3115 office


Carol Ojo
5777 W. Century Blvd., Suite 759
Los Angeles, CA 90045
(323) 900-0399 office
carolojo@yahoo.com


Future Board Member

Internet Marketing Experts

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.