2024 CCBA OFFICERS


Arash Hashemi, President
11845 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 520
Los Angeles CA 90064
(310) 448-1529 office
(310) 448-1528 fax
arash@hashemilaw.com


John D. Rogers, President-Elect
4000 MacArthur Blvd., East Tower, Ste 615
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 625-4487 office
(949) 625-7760 fax
john@johndrogerslaw.com


Nafisé Nina Hodjat, 1st Vice-President
8484 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 515
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
(323) 834-9992 office
nina@slsfirm.com


Juanita Kay, 2nd Vice-President
17116 Bellflower Blvd.
Bellflower, CA 90706
(310) 367-2372 office
kaydefense@gmail.com


Vanessa Rodriguez, Secretary
Office of the Alternate Public Defender
210 W. Temple St., 18th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(310) 603-3115 office
vrodriguez@apd.lacounty.gov


Future Executive Board Member


Christopher C. Chaney, Executive Director
301 E. Colorado Blvd., Suite 301
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 577-5005 office
(626) 397-9707 fax
chaneychristopher04@gmail.com


2024 Board of Directors


Angela M. Berry
75-5660 Kopiko St., Suite C7, Pmb 399
Kailua Kona, HI 96740-3122
(866) 285-1529 office
(866) 285-1181 fax
angela@guardingyourrights.com


Austin Richard Dove
555 W. 5th St., Floor 35
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 487-8300 office
(213) 973-4736 fax
dovelawcorp@gmail.com


Michael A. Goldstein
1645 N Vine St., Suite 809
Los Angeles CA 90028
(323) 461-2000 office
(323) 446-7372 fax
mg@goldsteinlawgroup.com


Danielle Hall
210 W Temple St, Ste 18-709
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 974-6626 office
dhall@apd.lacounty.gov


Dillon Malar
818 W. 7th St, Ste 960
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 395-0400 office
dmalar@aplaw.law


Winston Kevin McKesson
6080 Center Dr., Suite 652
Los Angeles, CA 90045
(310) 242-5889 office
(310) 242-5880 fax
winstonkevinmckesson0331@gmail.com


Daniel A. Nardoni
215 N. Marengo Ave., Suite 328
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 578-9872 office
(626) 578-9873 fax
dan@nardonilaw.net


Mauro Quintero
17116 Bellflower Blvd
Bellflower, CA 90706
(562) 485-8895 office
mauroquinterolaw@gmail.com


David A. Russomanno
655 N. Central Ave., 17th Floor
Glendale, CA 91203
(800) 836-2776 office
david@arrolaw.com


Michael K. Suzuki
Office of Public Defender
210 W Temple St., 19th Floor
Los Angeles CA 90012
(213) 974-2928 office
(213) 626-4598 fax
msuzuki@pubdef.lacounty.gov


Matthew Marcus Vodnoy
16060 Ventura Blvd., # 244
Encino, CA 91436
(818) 522-7924 office
vodnoylaw@gmail.com

Internet Marketing Experts

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.