2017 CCBA OFFICERS


Evan P. Freed, President
21143 Hawthorne Boulevard #520
Torrance, CA 90503
(310) 406-8100
(310) 242-6464 fax
evan@freedlaw.com


Richard Chacon, President-Elect (2018)
965 North Vignes Street, Suite 10
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(323) 497-9797
(213) 437-0880 fax
richchacon@aol.com


Victor Salerno, 1 st Vice President
880 West 1st Street, Suite 712
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 620-0285
vicsalerno@pacbell.net


Mark Khalef, 2nd Vice President
1 33 S. Catalina Avenue, Suite 202
Pasadena, CA 91106
(626) 486-0166
(626) 486-0218 fax
mark@khalaflaw.com


Carey Caruso, Secretary
425 Beverly Dr.
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
(310) 553-8580
(310) 286-1654 fax
carey@careycaruso.com


Lisa Z. Liu, Treasurer
3424 Wilshire Blvd Ste 1020
Los Angeles CA 90010
(626) 988-6800
(626) 227-8900 fax
lisazliu@gmail.com


Christopher C. Chaney, Executive Director
1055 E. Colorado Blvd., Suite 225
Pasadena, CA 91106
(626) 577-5005 Office
(626) 397-9707 Fax
chaneychristopher04@gmail.com


2017 Board of Directors


Eric Barter
Bad Boys Bail Bonds
412 Bauchet Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 626-6226
(213) 613-1761 fax
ebarter@badboysbailbonds.com


Michael A. Goldstein
1645 N Vine St Ste 809
Los Angeles CA 90028
(323) 461-2000
(323) 446-7372 fax
mg@goldsteinlawgroup.com


Mia Yamamoto
800 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 530
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 489-7361
(213) 489-9205 fax
myambone@aol.com


Bruce E. Brodie
Office of the Alternate Public Defender
320 W Temple Street, Suite G-35
Los Angeles CA 90012
(213) 974-6626
(213) 447-9113 fax
bbrodie@apd.lacounty.gov


Michael Suzuki, President-Elect
Office of Public Defender
210 W Temple St Fl 19
Los Angeles CA 90012
(213) 974-2928
(213) 626-4598 fax
msuzuki@pubdef.lacounty.gov


Patrick W. McLaughlin
800 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1510
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 622-3101
(213) 622-0445 fax
pwmclaughlin50@gmail.com


Pamela Tedeschi
1112-C Montana Ave # 126
Santa Monica CA 90403
(310) 395-8111
p_tedeschi@msn.com


Jacob "Jake" Glucksman
9100 Wilshire Blvd West Tower Suite 840
Beverly Hills CA 90212
(310) 954-8273
(310) 954-8274 fax
jacob@jacobglucksman.com


Christopher L. Hoglin
2135 Huntington Dr Suite 104
San Marino CA 91108
(626) 309-9977
(626) 309-9742 fax
chrishoglin@hoglinlaw.com


Octavio Chaidez
880 W 1st Street Suite 302
Los Angeles CA 90012
(213) 480-6230
(213) 480-6225 fax
octaviochaidez@yahoo.com


Jesse A. Arana
8350 Florence Ave. Ste. 700
Downey CA 90240
(562) 392-8209
(562) 392-8210 fax
jesse@jessearanalaw.com


Arash Hashemi
11845 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 520
Los Angeles CA 900024
(310) 448-1529
(310) 448-1528 fax
arash@hashemilaw.com

Internet Marketing Experts

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.