2018 CCBA OFFICERS


Richard M. Chacon, President
965 North Vignes St., Suite 10
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(323) 497-9797
(213) 437-0880 fax
richchacon@aol.com


Victor Salerno, President Elect
880 West 1st St., Suite 712
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 620-0285
(213) 620-1082 fax
vicsalerno@pacbell.net


Mark Khalef, 1st Vice-President
1055 E Colorado Bl Ste 225
Pasadena, CA 91106
(626) 397-9700
(626) 397-9707‬ fax
mark@huttonkhalaf.com


Carey Caruso, 2nd Vice-President
425 Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
(310) 553-8580
(310) 286-1654 fax
carey@careycaruso.com


Lisa Z. Liu, Secretary
200 S. Garfield Ave, Suite 300
Alhambra, CA 91801
(626) 988-6800
(626) 227-8900 fax
lisa@lisaliulaw.com


Jesse A. Arana, Treasurer
8350 Florence Ave.. Suite 700
Downey CA 90240
(562) 392-8209
(562) 392-8210 fax
jesse@jessearanalaw.com


Christopher C. Chaney, Executive Director
1055 E. Colorado Blvd., Suite 225
Pasadena, CA 91106
(626) 577-5005 Office
(626) 397-9707 fax
chaneychristopher04@gmail.com


2018 Board of Directors


Eric Barter
Bad Boys Bail Bonds
412 Bauchet St.
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 626-6226
(213) 613-1761 fax
ebarter@badboysbailbonds.com


Michael A. Goldstein
1645 N Vine St., Suite 809
Los Angeles CA 90028
(323) 461-2000
(323) 446-7372 fax
mg@goldsteinlawgroup.com


Michael K. Suzuki
Office of Public Defender
210 W Temple St., 19th Floor
Los Angeles CA 90012
(213) 974-2928
(213) 626-4598 fax
msuzuki@pubdef.lacounty.gov


Pamela Tedeschi
1112-C Montana Ave., # 126
Santa Monica CA 90403
(310) 395-8111
p_tedeschi@msn.com


Jacob "Jake" Glucksman
9100 Wilshire Blvd., West Tower Suite 840
Beverly Hills CA 90212
(310) 954-8273
(310) 954-8274 fax
jacob@jacobglucksman.com


Christopher L. Hoglin
2135 Huntington Dr Suite 104
San Marino CA 91108
(626) 309-9977
(626) 309-9742 fax
chrishoglin@hoglinlaw.com


Octavio Chaidez
880 W 1st St., Suite 302
Los Angeles CA 90012
(213) 480-6230
(213) 480-6225 fax
octaviochaidez@yahoo.com


Arash Hashemi
11845 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 520
Los Angeles CA 90064
(310) 448-1529
(310) 448-1528 fax
arash@hashemilaw.com


Angela M. Berry
16133 Ventura Blvd., Suite 700
Encino, CA 91436
(866) 285-1529
(866) 285-1181 fax
angela@guardingyourrights.com


Winston Kevin McKesson
6080 Center Dr., Suite 652
Los Angeles, CA 90045
(310) 242-5889
(310) 242-5880 fax
winstonkevinmckesson0331@gmail.com


Kate E. Hardie
8484 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 700
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
(323) 452-3152
(323) 496-0616 fax
katehardielaw@gmail.com


David A. Russomanno
655 N. Central Ave., 17th Floor
Glendale, CA 91203
(800) 836-2776
david@arrolaw.com


Brian Hurwitz
6565 W. Sunset Blvd., Suite 411
Los Angeles, CA 90028
(323) 244-4147
(323) 417-4869 fax
bhurwitz@hurwitzlawgroup.com

Internet Marketing Experts

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.